skip to Main Content

About the Lafayette PTA

Mission Statement

“Support the school’s academic success and enrich the student experience while building a strong community.”

How to Join

The Lafayette PTA is an affiliated unit of the Washington State PTA and the National PTA. An annual fee is required for a membership, and a membership is required for certain volunteer responsibilities. Go online, pay your dues, and you will officially be a Lafayette PTA member. Please use our code 98116 and there are instructions on the site to enroll.  If you are interested in a membership scholarship, please send email to

Contact Information

Lafayette PTA
2645 California Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
Ph: (206) 252-9500

Get PTA Emails

If you would like to receive Lafayette PTA information by email, please use the PTA’s email sign up form at

Lafayette Sponsors

Living in West Seattle our community is everything. The Lafayette PTA would like to recognize the organizations in our community that have financially supported Lafayette. Please take a minute to see the organizations that have donated to our school. Be sure to visit and say “thank you” to our sponsors when you shop, dine, or when you are out for a date night.

2017-18 Lafayette PTA Officers & Board Members

Lafayette PTA, Local Unit #6-15-185

Pamela Quadros – President
Amber Zeddies Vice President
Matt Drake –  Treasurer
Kristin Szabadi – Co-Secretary
Tricia Coulter – Co-Secretary

Board Members:
Rachel Hagenson – Co –Events Chair/Past President
Sarah DillardCo-Events Chair
Meghan Hogan – Legislative Chair 
Kris Stafie – Communications Chair
Chris Weinmann – Enrichment Chair
Open – Volunteer Chair
Jodi Hill – Fundraising Chair
Ellen ZoffelGarden/Science Program
Christy PudduckSpirit Wear
Julia Wester – Website/Technical Support

PTA Board Job Descriptions

Leave a Reply

Back To Top